Set to drop June 30, 2009
loso way
Track List

1. The Way (Intro)
2. Feel Like I’m Back
3. My Time ft. Jeremih
4. Imma Do It ft. Kobe
5. Everything, Everyday, Everywhere ft. Keri Hilson
6. Throw It In The Bag ft. The Dream Christopher “Tricky” Stewart
7. When The Money Goes ft. Jay-Z Jermaine Dupri
8. Salute ft. Lil Wayne
9. There He Go ft. Paul Cain, Red Café and Freck Billionaire
10. The Fabolous Life ft. Ryan Leslie
11. Makin Love ft. Ne-Yo Jermaine Dupri
12. Last Time ft. Trey Songz Jermaine Dupri
13. Stay ft. Marsha Ambrosius Syience
14. Pachanga
15. Lullaby
16. Never Let It Go ft. Keys
17. I Miss My Love

This album has great Production.( NO I CANT LEAK THIS ALBUM)
Check out his singles.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s