Back To School(And I hate it there!)

First off shout outs to the SENIOR CLASS OF 2010 ;-D

So my first week of school was great. I enjoyed every last bit of it from catching up with some old peers from helping out the little freshmen kids (lol) but overall this school you is going to be fun. I hope every one enjoyed their 1st week of school and I hope every one has a great year!

Picture 020

Picture 019

Picture 021

One response to “Back To School(And I hate it there!)

  1. Im sayin like it wasn’t better then wen I was in Skool ya heardsz my boy Frank lol

Leave a Reply

