C.O.T.C Pt.1

First off many is wondering what “C.O.T.C” means (lol) well the abbreviation means “Came Out The Closet”. This is something new i will be doing once a week perhaps who knows, but today I was forced to clean out my closet and I ran into DMP 1’s , Black Cat 4’s and a old Jet Magazine that feature Kanye and Donda West (mother) from 07. Now I find these things interesting because they are well in pretty good condition both sneakers wearable and the magazine readable. And For the future if you find something cool in your closet send me some picks and I will post it.

Picture 040

Picture 039

Picture 041

Leave a Reply

