Category Archives: Music

Reflection Eternal-The RE: Union Mixtape

Download this it goes DONKEY KONG!!!!

1. Intro
2. Revolutions Per Minute
3. In This World ##
4. Hip-Hop (Unreleased)
5. Back Again ##
6. Wishing On A Black Star
7. Just Begun ft. Jay Electronica, J. Cole, & Mos Def ##
8. Come Around ft. Termanology & Royce da 5′9 (produced by Statik Selektah)
9. Internet Connection
10. Let It Go ft. Dion
11. Testify ft. Styles P
12. Time
13. The Thrill Is Gone ft. Styles P (produced by Statik Selektah)
14. Can We Go Back
The Reflection Eternal Classics:
15. Fortified Live ft. Mos Def & Mr Man
16. Chaos ft Bahamadia
17. The Express
18. Respiration ft. Common & Mos Def
19. Definition ft. Mos Def
20. RE:Defininition ft. Mos Def
21. Move Something
22. Ghetto Afterlife ft Kool G Rap
23. The Blast RMX ft. Erykah Badu
24. Good To You (produced by Kanye West)
25. Get By REMIX ft. Jay-Z, Mos Def, Kanye West, & Busta Rhymes
(produced by Kanye west)
26. Back Up Offa Me
27. Piano (Hi Tek ft. Ghostface)
28. Music is Life (Hi Tek ft. Nas)
29. Hang Ups (NEW Reflection Eternal not on album)
30. Outro


Dollar & A Dream

We Were Once A Fairytale…

A Short Film By Kanye West And Spike Jonze




This intro for the upcoming DJ Hero game was produced by Framestore, and required 25 artists working for 15 weeks, to render this amazing animated piece. A staggering amount of work, yet you can clearly see every second of effort in this beautiful video. DJ Hero by Activision and FreeStyleGames hits stores on October 27th, 2009.

T-Pain Gives In

He finally realized what Jay says goes (lol). T-pains talk about alot of situations in this song, one mention the beef about the D.O.A. And then he apologize.


Consequence “Whatever You Want”

“Baby let me get the number to you black berry cuvre ”

Jay on The Cover Of NME

I want to read this issue.